中国在世界舞台上变得越来越重要。她的经济快速增长,庞大的人口和优惠政策,吸引许多外国人在中国境内设立的公司。

 

以下是公司在中国成立的方式:
外商投资企业

设立外商投资企业是一个在中国的运作的常用方法。在中国,任何一个法律实体,可以考虑设立外商独资企业,包括中外合资企业,中外合作合资和外商投资企业。

外商独资企业

外商独资企业是根据中国公司法用外国资本注册的有限公司。外国公司能够从中国发出收据和出口货物,必须合法登记为当地的一家公司外商独资企业. 外商独资企业由于其多功能性和独特, 深受外国投资者的爱好。

中外合资企业

中外合资企业是由中国合作伙伴和一家外国公司成立的有限公司。它可以进行买地、 独立地招聘中国员工、 兴建建筑物等。合作伙伴分享利根据法定股本的比例分享利润、 损失和风险,上限为最初的投入的法定股本。

中外合作企业

中外合作企业(CJV) 是中国与一家外国公司在中国的领土成立的企业。中国通常提供劳工、 土地使用权和工厂大厦,而外国公司则带来了核心技术和关键设备,以及资本。

外商代表处

一个在中国境内设立代表母公司的非法人。它被认为是进入中国市场的第一步。

CHINA COMPANY FORMATION

Nowadays, China becomes increasingly important in the world stage. Her fast-growing economy, huge population and favourable policies attract many foreigners to establish a company in China.
Here are ways to have company in China:
FOREIGN INVESTMENT ENTERPRISE (FIE)

Setting up an FIE is a common method of creating an operation in China. In China, any one of a number of legal entities can be considered FIEs including wholly-owned foreign enterprises (WFOE), Sino-Foreign equity joint ventures (EJV) and Sino-Foreign cooperative joint ventures (CJV).

WHOLLY FOREIGN-OWNED ENTERPRISE (WFOE)

A Wholly Foreign Owned Enterprise (WFOE) is a limited liability company registered with foreign capital under Chinese Company Law. For a foreign company to be able to issue receipts and export goods from China, it must be able to legally register as a local company or a WFOE.WFOE’s are among the most popular corporate models for non-PRC investors due to their versatility and unique advantages.

SINO-FOREIGN EQUITY JOINT VENTURE (EJV)

Sino-Foreign Equity Joint Venture (EJV) is a limited liability company incorporated by a Chinese partner and a foreign company. It is capable of capable of buying land, hiring Chinese employees independently, constructing buildings etc. The partners share profits, losses and risk in equal proportion to their respective contributions to the venture’s registered capital.

SINO-FOREIGN CO-OPERATIVE JOINT VENTURE (CJV)

A Sino-Foreign Cooperative Joint Venture (CJV) is a joint venture between a Chinese and a foreign company within the territory of China. The Chinese company usually provides the labour, land use rights and factory buildings, while the foreign company brings in the necessary technology and key equipment, as well as the capital.

FOREIGN REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE (RO)

A non-legal entity office set up in China to represent parent company. It is considered as the first step to enter into China market.