成立海外公司

rsz_10

五大機遇

一帶一路 

-亞歐新秩序

 

「一帶一路」,即「絲綢之路經濟帶」和「21世紀海上絲綢之路」,是中國對外發展的重要戰略。旨在推動沿線各國實現經濟政策協調,促進經濟要素有序自由流動、資源高效配置和市場深度融合,共同打造開放、包容、均衡、普惠的區域經濟合作架構。

 

接通新商機

 

  • 「一帶一路」旨在推動市場的深度融合,並加強不同經濟體之間的聯繫,為亞洲與世界其他地區之間的資金、商品及服務流通注入動力。
  • 「一帶一路」為全球商家帶來新機遇,讓跨國公司以至中小企得以開拓新興市場,並與中國內地、東盟、中東、中歐及東歐等地擴展商機。而沿線新興經濟體的投資及貿易活動增多,勢必加速社會整體發展,令各方受惠。

海外公司一直是享受高水平隱私保護,免稅和有限責任的優選公司結構。海外公司有一些受歡迎的司法管轄區:澳門,新加坡,馬來西亞,台灣,越南,日本和韓國等。

澳門

新加坡

馬來西亞

台灣

越南

日本

韓國

OVERSEAS COMPANY FORMATION

rsz_10

Opportunities in 5 key areas

The Belt and Road Initiative

– A road map to THE FUTURE

 

The Belt and Road Initiative refers to the Silk Road Economic Belt and 21st Century Maritime Silk Road, a significant development strategy launched by the Chinese government with the intention of promoting economic co-operation among countries along the proposed Belt and Road routes. The Initiative has been designed to enhance the orderly free-flow of economic factors and the efficient allocation of resources. It is also intended to further market integration and create a regional economic co-operation framework of benefit to all.

 

A bridge to NEW OPPORTUNITIES

 

  • The Belt and Road initiative is set to reinvigorate the seamless flow of capital, goods and services between Asia and the rest of the world, by promoting further market integration and forging new ties among communities.
  • The Initiative offers global businesses – from multinationals to small- and medium-sized enterprises – unparalleled opportunities to tap into new markets along the Belt and Road and gain deeper access to markets in the Chinese mainland, ASEAN, the Middle East, and Central and Eastern Europe. For developing and emerging economies in these areas, investment and trade accelerate development for the benefit of all.

Overseas company is always a preferable company structure for enjoying the high level of privacy protection, tax exemption and limited liability. There are some popular jurisdiction for offshore companies: Singapore, Korea, Japan, Vietnam, Malaysia, Macau and Taiwan, etc.

Macau

Singapore

Malaysia

Taiwan

Vietnam

Japan

Korea